All user reviews from Microsoft Store


Filter by:
    Sort by:

★★★★★

9/16/2018 8:33:16 AM

US Derek

Unknown


OS Version: 10.0.17134.285
Resolution: 1920x1080
8 GB

THIS IS THE BEST VIDEO APP. FASTER THAN VLC OR GOM.

My old review from about 6 months ago complained about there being very little customization, choices etc. I will say the developer of this app (it was already the best one in the store-well best paid app (cause I know people just love there VLC) anyway, this developer has made such amazing strides now you can listen to audio while watching a different video, you can do many things. I spoke to him around the time I installed. He assured me a lot of updates were coming. I thought (yeah right) or a little of me did. It's very very excellent video app, and way lighter than anything else you can run on here. i'lll make one suggestion and this is nit picking-i'm hoping somehow Bosxixi can come up with maybe some skins? or some colors we can get ...not necessary but a change of scenery sort of speak. Thank you for coming through on your word!SincerelyDerek


Developer comment at 8/30/2018 12:22:58 AM

hi Derek, about skins. have you try Settings => UI/UX =>Use Theme Image, toggle this button, then you get preset images as skins, or select your own image as skin, and toggle Override Acrylic Effect, to disable Acrylic effect. and change the background of the app also. thanks for the long review. much appreciate.


★★★★★

10/3/2019 3:07:35 AM

ES Pablo Daniel

Phone


Version: 2.10.0.0
OS Version: 10.0.15254.587
Device: 000-88-RM-1085_11302
Resolution: 1440x2560
3 GB

Media player

Excelente aplicación. Reproduce todos los formatos de video (mp4, mkv, mpeg, mpeg2, avi), y audio. Además puede reproducir videos y audio desde la red (TCP/IP) por ejemplo NAS y DLNA. Reproduce también streaming desde una url o .m3u. Lo mejor es el servicio de traductor online para las películas que no tienen archivo de subtítulos .srt. Además se puede descargar videos de YouTube en 4k y poner el video y audio en contenedor mkv o mp4. También se puede ver streaming de YouTube de canales bloqueados por el propietario.



★★★★★

4/21/2019 4:08:48 AM

US Liangwu

PC


Version: 2.9.65080.0
OS Version: 10.0.17763.437
Device: Surface Pro 4
Resolution: 2736x1824
Touch Screen 8 GB

awsome video player but a SMB issue with it

As using SMB/CIFS as Favorites Source, there are some files and folders in one directory, like a/a.mkv, a/b/b.mkv, when I click the 'a' folder in favorites, I can't find the 'a.mkv' file, just showing 'b' folder. And the playlist also has nothing. But when I click 'b' folder, and the 'b.mkv' will show in the playlist. But I can't watch 'a/a.mkv', :(aka I use the player in xbox one.


Developer comment at 4/21/2019 3:11:22 PM

hover over cursor to “a” folder right will show a icon click that, or tap on your menu button


★★★★★

10/27/2019 9:10:04 PM

CL Uri

PC


Version: 2.10.0.0
OS Version: 10.0.18362.418
Device: SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.-Galaxy Book 10.6
Resolution: 1920x1280
Touch Screen 4 GB

Es un reproductor de video excelente.

Uno de los mejores videoplayers en la microsoftstore.Lee de todo, desde mp4 a mkv.Muy buena tanto en mi Tablet Windows10, computador Windows 10 y Xbox one.En computadores con procesadores core de 7ma generación o mayor, si conectas el computador a un televisor compatible con HDR10, es compatible y te reproduce las películas que tengan HDR10.En resumen, es genial.



★★★★★

4/22/2019 10:01:33 AM

NO Frode

PC

Best media player for Xbox - HD audio supported

Overall: best media player for Xbox - recommended.Worth knowing:HD audio(Dolby True HD, DTS HD-MA, Dolby Atmos, DTS X) is software decoded by Xbox and converted to PCM 5.1/7.1. This way the HD-Audio sound quality is intact, only the object based sound (Atmos/DTS X) is lost.



★★★★★

9/21/2019 9:11:10 PM

NZ Gareth

PC


Version: 2.9.65533.0
OS Version: 10.0.18362.356
Device: SURFACE PRO 2017
Resolution: 2736x1824
Touch Screen 8 GB

Don't bother looking elsewhere

This really is the ultimate all in one media player which is my new default; it has great features and is easy to use with the only issue experienced being a slight stutter in the opening seconds of videos. Big ups to the developer for supporting mobile and continuum! ❤🙌



★★★★★

6/11/2018 8:06:41 PM

MX Adrián

Unknown


Version: 2.9.58822.0
OS Version: 10.0.15254.401
Device: MOV-MX-RM-1066_1008
Resolution: 720x1280
Touch Screen 1 GB

Buena aplicación

Interesante y muy buen reproductor. Ampliamente recomendable. Cada actualización es para mejorar. ¡¡Felicidades al desarrollador!! 🙂👍 Esta super genial está aplicación para Windows 10 Mobile. Grandiosa!! 😃. Me encanta cada función nueva que le añaden. ¡¡Genial!!



★★★★★

5/8/2020 7:40:51 PM

KR 종완

PC

XBOX 엑스박스가 있으시면 정말 추천합니다!

우연히 검색중에 정보를 보고 믿고 구매했는데 요것이 아주 물건입니다.요즈음 새로나오는 영상이 특히 포멧이나 자막을 심히 가려서 엔비디아 쉴드 TV를 구매해야 하나 하다가 보유하고 있는 엑원 이랑 엑원X 를 활용할수 있어서 너무 좋네요.업데이트가 꾸준히 되었는지는 몰라도 한글화도 나름 잘 되어 있고 어지간히 특이한 영상포멧이나 자막아니면 거의 90%이상 플레이 가능합니다.정말 왕 추천 합니다. very very good!



★★★★★

11/18/2018 5:03:08 PM

BR C BUTO

Console


Version: 2.9.60300.70
OS Version: 10.0.17763.3062

O melhor video player para Xbox

Reproduz todos os codecs, inclusive HEVC BT2020, esperei muito por um app assim, o menu tambem é muito prático e customizavel. O único revez fica por conta do preço, que é alto, por sorte comprei o app em uma promoção por 10 R$.



★★★★★

8/6/2019 6:49:14 AM

FR Cyrille

PC

Au top pour ma Surface GFo

J'ai enfin trouvé le lecture multimédia parfait pour moi: reprise de la lecture, contrôle de la vitesse, adapté au touch. Curieusement aucune autre app testée ne répondait parfaitement à tous ces critères pourtant simples.



;

© 2018 - SCORPIO PLAYER