All user reviews from Microsoft Store


Filter by:
    Sort by:

★★★★★

2018-07-31

MX Luis

PC

La Mejor

con la app de peliculas y tv en el Xbox one S me daba error el 4k hdr pesado, esta app lo reproduce sin problemas



★★★★★

2018-02-27

TR Gurkan

Console


Version: 2.9.52000.0
OS Version: 10.0.16299.248
Device: Apple Inc.-MacBookPro13,3
Resolution: 2880 x 1800
16 GB

great so far!

Great App, updated my comment after recent developments. HEVC and X265 no longer a issue especially for 4k content



★★★★★

2019-03-18

US hamed

Unknown


OS Version: 10.0.17763.348
Device: Gigabyte GA-MA770T-UD3
Resolution: 1920 x 1080
4 GB

really need better interface for musics and

need a better now playing for mp3 musics. add select some musics and play them as playlist quickly in file manager


Developer comment at 2/1/2019 12:34:39 AM

open the folder?


★★★★★

2018-06-09

CN 建锋

PC


Version: 2.9.58810.0
OS Version: 10.0.17134.81
Device: LENOVO-20C6S00800
Resolution: 1366 x 768
12 GB

越做越好啦!

更新评价,上次反应的不能设置为默认播放器的问题已经解决,在1803版本中,天蝎播放器可以正常地被 设置为默认播放器。现在的天蝎播放器完全可作为主力播放器,感谢开发者及时地关注和解决问题!目前的天蝎是商店中最好的播放器。


Developer comment at 6/9/2018 4:06:09 PM

在新版本中应该已经解决,谢谢反馈


★★★★★

2019-03-13

ES BestColtan

PC


OS Version: 10.0.17134.619
Resolution: 2560 x 1440
16 GB

Recommended player for XBOX

Works very well on both, PC and XBOX ONE X. Many options with subtitles is great! Smooth video playback.



★★★★★

2018-07-10

US Gigi

PC


Version: 2.9.59610.0
OS Version: 10.0.17134.112
Device: Dell Inc.-Inspiron 5755
Resolution: 1600 x 900
8 GB

amazingly good

i've been using this for an long while now and it works very well and decent. keep up the good work!



★★★★★

2019-01-27

CA

Console


Version: 2.9.62998.70
OS Version: 10.0.17763.3066

Works proper!

Cursor is always visable during video playback. Other than that, I like this app. Update fixed this.



★★★★★

2018-11-30

CN

PC


Version: 2.9.61200.0
OS Version: 10.0.17134.441
Device: Surface Pro 6
Resolution: 2736 x 1824
Touch Screen 8 GB

作者真的牛逼,只要给建议就会考虑加入,点赞

在作者的微博上留了一条建议(显示当前视频解码模式信息),竟然这么快加入了,给作者点赞,这钱花的值得,希望作者能一直支持uwp,后续不断强力优化硬解,目前在surface上体验非常棒,请继续优化下去。



★★★★★

2018-08-03

US

Console


Version: 2.9.59950.70
OS Version: 10.0.17134.4056

Best media app👍

One of the best media app that i have ever used.. i highly recommend to use it to everyone👍



★★★★★

2017-12-02

US SAJJAD

PC


Version: 2.8.111.0
OS Version: 10.0.16299.98
Device: Gigabyte P41T-D3P
Resolution: 1366 x 768
8 GB

thumbnail previews on navigation bar !!!

Please use the thumbnail preview in the navigation bar on Scorpio pkayer ،That's great !!!


Developer comment at 1/23/2018 4:41:00 AM

thanks for the feedback, new version has fixed this issue, now multiple audio track can be select and play. and thumbnail previews feature added.


;

© 2018 - SCORPIO PLAYER