All user reviews from Microsoft Store


Filter by:
    Sort by:

★★★★☆

2019-09-04

NZ YNNEB2002

Console


Version: 2.9.65533.70
OS Version: 10.0.18362.6065

Speed & Pitch of a Video

I like almost everything about this except for one thing: I wish not only you change the speed of a mp4 video or mp3 it pitches it too. Like the faster you set the Video the higher the Pitch is and the slower Video is the lower the Pitch is. I would've given this App five stars. But I hope in a later update they plan to when you change the Speed of the Video the Pitch changes too. Just my opinion.



★★★★☆

2019-07-20

US Mustafa

PC

Works very well except for HDR

It opened a 4K Hevc HDR mkv that no other player in Xbox has managed to do play. However, my Samsung 55NU8000 does not activate HDR when I play a HDR movie from Scorpio Player. Can someone help me on this?



★★★★☆

2018-05-17

DK Lirpan

Console


Version: 2.9.56670.70
OS Version: 10.0.17133.2020

Good player

Positive : Good player. Many options. Negative : Can't automaticlty load subtitles .srt format from remote location. You can't change the subtitle path to a remote location on your local network.


Developer comment at 5/17/2018 10:15:10 AM

what type of remote location?


★★★★☆

2018-08-02

NO Ramprabananth

Unknown


Version: 2.9.59932.0
OS Version: 10.0.17134.167
Device: SURFACE PRO 2017
Resolution: 2736 x 1824
Touch Screen 8 GB

Improved a lot

Its nice to see the development, but needs a lot to get in, for example the folder listing, favorites and the direct streaming from the a wifi drive etc.... but a cool app. waiting to get updated



★★★★☆

2019-08-16

US RACHEL

PC


Version: 2.9.65531.0
OS Version: 10.0.17763.678
Device: HP-HP Laptop 15-bw0xx
Resolution: 1366 x 768
8 GB

GREAT PLAYER FOR ANY SIGN

iTunes is my default media player but scorpio player displays lyrics but has a very complex interface also, I admit the fact that my sign is scorpio is what initially drew me in



★★★★☆

2018-12-25

US

PC


Version: 2.9.62300.0
OS Version: 10.0.17763.195
Device: SURFACE PRO 2017
Resolution: 2736 x 1824
Touch Screen 8 GB

great player with just a few issues!

best media player so far! but volume is not so good. another issue is the frame changes the first few seconds of playing, fast-forwarding or rewinding...



★★★★☆

2019-08-28

CN

PC

疑为第二字幕BUG

[XBOX ONE版本] 同时使用两轨时间码不同的字幕时(第二字幕功能),常会有其中一轨丢失结束点的问题;也就是明明该句字幕应要消失了,但它却持续留在萤幕上,直到下一句话出现将之覆盖为止;已确认过不是字幕档案本身的问题。请问能解决吗?感谢!不然要是好几分钟的无话场景,留一句字幕在上面看着尴尬。


Developer comment at 9/4/2019 2:02:04 AM

此问题已在版本 v2.9.65533 中修复,多谢反馈


★★★★☆

2018-10-31

CN as

PC

还可以,希望改进***字幕

算是比较美观的播放器,支持媒体库获取imdb信息,相当全,偶尔一两个无法显示也可直接键入tt号获取。支持系统硬解,但是ui不能触摸隐藏很费解,对***特效字幕支持很差,仅仅是能显示文字,效果还不如目前免费的zplayer,望改进!ios的infuse不妨参考一下!



★★★★☆

2018-06-19

ES VictorVar

Console


Version: 2.9.59002.70
OS Version: 10.0.17134.3036

Muy buena

De momento bastante contento. He podido reproducir un video 4K con sonido DTS que ni VLC ni la app de Microsot podían reproducir.



★★★★☆

2019-06-04

NL Hans

PC


Version: 2.9.65520.0
OS Version: 10.0.17134.765
Resolution: 1920 x 1080
4 GB

3e beoordeling 040619

Kan nu wel av bestanden zien. Beeld is wel zuiver, mooie kleuren. De video stills zouden mooier, scherper kunnen (screenshots)



;

© 2018 - SCORPIO PLAYER