All user reviews from Microsoft Store


Filter by:
    Sort by:

★★★★★

9/23/2017 12:57:04 AM

PT Bruno

Phone


Version: 1.7.4.0
OS Version: 10.0.15063.608
Device: 000-PT-RM-1116_15248
Resolution: 1440x2560
3 GB

Muito bom

Excelente 👌🏻



★★★★★

9/6/2017 12:08:08 PM

CN 寒妍

PC


OS Version: 10.0.14393.693
Device: ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC.-X556UQK
Resolution: 1920x1080
8 GB

很好用~

风格简答大气,功能多~



★★★★★

4/2/2018 2:08:40 PM

FR ERNST

PC


Device: Acer-Predator G3-605
Resolution: 1920x1080
16 GB

moi

très bien



★★★★★

10/2/2019 10:47:29 PM

US gabriel

PC


Version: 2.10.0.0
OS Version: 10.0.18362.356
Device: Sony Corporation-SVT21215CXB
Resolution: 1920x1080
Touch Screen 8 GB

excellent

good app



★★★★★

9/25/2017 2:55:12 PM

HK AMrs xie

Console


Version: 1.7.44.6
OS Version: 10.0.15063.4103

so good,you can do better

good



★★★★★

2/10/2018 5:28:17 PM

BR Mateus

PC


Resolution: 1280x1024
4 GB

Project Scorpio



★★★★★

11/6/2019 6:44:11 PM

DE Spukgespenst

Console


Version: 2.10.0.70
OS Version: 10.0.18363.7196

Top Premium Player

Habe auf der Xbox schon einige Player probiert, und muss sagen der Scorpio funktioniert flott und fehlerfrei bis jetzt. Auch große 4K Dateien gibt er ohne Probleme wieder. Es werden sämtliche Codecs unterstützt die die Xbox zu Verfügung stellt, natürlich erfindet Scorpio das Rad nicht neu, nutzt aber alle Ressourcen der Xbox ziemlich gut. Es gibt relativ viele Einstellungen bzw. Features, sowas kennt man sonst nur von Player Software für den PC, auch die Codecs die die Xbox unterstützt kann man über die App auslesen. Dies sind zwar eher technische Details die man nicht zwingend braucht...aber nett zu haben. Nur der Standard Preis ist etwas dick finde ich, hab zum Sonderpreis zugeschlagen, dies ist die App aber auch wert. Kostenlose Alternativen gibt's natürlich wenn nur mal so was zum abspielen braucht, aber für Leute die auf der One viel schauen lohnt sich das.



★★★★★

9/16/2018 8:33:16 AM

US Derek

Unknown


OS Version: 10.0.17134.285
Resolution: 1920x1080
8 GB

THIS IS THE BEST VIDEO APP. FASTER THAN VLC OR GOM.

My old review from about 6 months ago complained about there being very little customization, choices etc. I will say the developer of this app (it was already the best one in the store-well best paid app (cause I know people just love there VLC) anyway, this developer has made such amazing strides now you can listen to audio while watching a different video, you can do many things. I spoke to him around the time I installed. He assured me a lot of updates were coming. I thought (yeah right) or a little of me did. It's very very excellent video app, and way lighter than anything else you can run on here. i'lll make one suggestion and this is nit picking-i'm hoping somehow Bosxixi can come up with maybe some skins? or some colors we can get ...not necessary but a change of scenery sort of speak. Thank you for coming through on your word!SincerelyDerek


Developer comment at 8/30/2018 12:22:58 AM

hi Derek, about skins. have you try Settings => UI/UX =>Use Theme Image, toggle this button, then you get preset images as skins, or select your own image as skin, and toggle Override Acrylic Effect, to disable Acrylic effect. and change the background of the app also. thanks for the long review. much appreciate.


★★★★★

10/3/2019 3:07:35 AM

ES Pablo Daniel

Phone


Version: 2.10.0.0
OS Version: 10.0.15254.587
Device: 000-88-RM-1085_11302
Resolution: 1440x2560
3 GB

Media player

Excelente aplicación. Reproduce todos los formatos de video (mp4, mkv, mpeg, mpeg2, avi), y audio. Además puede reproducir videos y audio desde la red (TCP/IP) por ejemplo NAS y DLNA. Reproduce también streaming desde una url o .m3u. Lo mejor es el servicio de traductor online para las películas que no tienen archivo de subtítulos .srt. Además se puede descargar videos de YouTube en 4k y poner el video y audio en contenedor mkv o mp4. También se puede ver streaming de YouTube de canales bloqueados por el propietario.



★★★★★

4/21/2019 4:08:48 AM

US Liangwu

PC


Version: 2.9.65080.0
OS Version: 10.0.17763.437
Device: Surface Pro 4
Resolution: 2736x1824
Touch Screen 8 GB

awsome video player but a SMB issue with it

As using SMB/CIFS as Favorites Source, there are some files and folders in one directory, like a/a.mkv, a/b/b.mkv, when I click the 'a' folder in favorites, I can't find the 'a.mkv' file, just showing 'b' folder. And the playlist also has nothing. But when I click 'b' folder, and the 'b.mkv' will show in the playlist. But I can't watch 'a/a.mkv', :(aka I use the player in xbox one.


Developer comment at 4/21/2019 3:11:22 PM

hover over cursor to “a” folder right will show a icon click that, or tap on your menu button


;

© 2018 - SCORPIO PLAYER