All user reviews from Microsoft Store


Filter by:
    Sort by:

★★★★☆

4/7/2018 3:37:51 PM

CN

PC


OS Version: Unknown

很了不起的播放器

播放器简单易用,很喜欢,但是还有很多问题需要解决,比如说拖动视频播放过于缓慢,比如打开视频也慢。------2018年4月7日,不知道哪里的问题现在打开视频很多都要点击播放按钮之后才能播放。



★★★★☆

9/8/2019 4:40:35 AM

BR scamine

Console


Version: 2.9.65533.70
OS Version: Windows 10

Melhor Player do Xbox One

Por favor, adicionem opção de contorno nas legendas.



★★★★☆

1/22/2018 2:32:47 AM

CN

PC


Version: 2.9.20310.0
OS Version: Windows 10
Device: Surface Pro 4
Resolution: 2736x1824
Touch Screen 8 GB

可否每次更新注明更新内容

感谢开发者,改进了建议。可否每次更新注明更新内容


Developer comment at 2/24/2018 2:48:12 PM

手势操作一直都有,你滑动屏幕试试。新版本加大了播放按钮,右键控制栏调节透明度,触控屏双击屏幕暂停或播放。谢谢反馈!update: 之后每次更新都会有弹窗提示.


★★★★☆

12/6/2017 2:06:26 PM

CN 胜军

PC


Version: 2.8.111.0
OS Version: Windows 10

平台播放器首选

不错的平台播放器



★★★★☆

1/2/2022 2:32:23 AM

CN 建新

PC


Version: 2.10.890.0
OS Version: Windows 11

4k视频播放卡顿严重。



★★★★☆

11/11/2018 12:28:41 PM

GB Novinir

Console


Version: 2.9.60300.70
OS Version: Windows 10

Best player on xbox one but not perfect.

This player can play almost any format. None of the other 7-8 media players were able to play normally or at all 4k 5.1 movies over DLNA that I tried. BUT with the UI and how a few things works before you are able to watch your movie I have some problems. I have a 55"4K tv, 5.1 HTS,a WD My cloud EX2 Nas and an Xbox One XFirst when the player launches the UI is too small. Thankfully you are able to change the settings and from than it is useable. Sencond the DLNA search is terrible.I have to manually search and click 2-4 times on search before my server appears. Also it would be great if I could save the route to my films and series folder.Third few subtitles are showing with blue background and cant remove it. There is option to look for subs on the internet and auto dowload them but its inconvenient to do that.Four the UI is not controller friendly. you have to navigate with mouse which doesn't disappear at all and cannot stop the movie clicking on it or by pressing double A.



★★★★☆

4/30/2021 2:23:09 AM

IN Krishnendu

PC


Version: 2.10.38.0
OS Version: Windows 10

Near perfect

Has everything you can hope for in a media player that can play anything you throw at it. However, there are two issues I've found. One association. Despite it is my default media player for both audio and video sometimes it doesn't work and the file runs in Film and TV app or Groove Music. Secondly, has trouble with options. While playing suppose change the subtitle format, it'd work 7 out of 10 times. Plus if your video has dual or multi audio and subtitle included then it'd show you the option to change but won't work. Always plays the default ones. Fix these two issues soon



★★★★☆

9/4/2019 6:49:21 AM

NZ YNNEB2002

Console


Version: 2.9.65533.70
OS Version: Windows 10

Speed & Pitch of a Video

I like almost everything about this except for one thing: I wish not only you change the speed of a mp4 video or mp3 it pitches it too. Like the faster you set the Video the higher the Pitch is and the slower Video is the lower the Pitch is. I would've given this App five stars. But I hope in a later update they plan to when you change the Speed of the Video the Pitch changes too. Just my opinion.



★★★★☆

10/1/2019 5:20:53 AM

CO Wilson

PC


OS Version: Unknown

Problema con subtítulos

Cuando tengo varios videos en una misma carpeta, me carga automáticamente el subtítulo de otro video aunque tengan los dos archivos (el video y el subtítulo) diferente nombre. Tengo que estar activando y desactivando todo el tiempo los subtítulos y eso es incómodo. Debería reconocer que subtítulos leer, los que tengan el mismo nombre que el video, así funciona con otros reproductores.



★★★★☆

11/3/2019 7:12:09 AM

SG GTdanranTW

Console


Version: 2.10.0.70
OS Version: Windows 10

很不错的播放器

总体来说非常不错,支持多语种很人性化,本身解码功能比较强大,蓝光文件夹和原盘都支持,解压4K电影总体比较流畅,音轨和字幕选择挺方便。不足之处不能音频源码透传功放来解码,只有直接使用系统默认的音轨画面播放才比较流畅,如果选择全景声或者次世代音轨画面就会卡顿,试了很久音轨也无法用XBOX硬解码只能软解。还有音轨信息显示不完整,字幕不显示语言种类只有编号,没有蓝光菜单,操作界面的菜单按键和文字太小了手柄操作不便。希望继续改进,特别是音频源码输出这个功能很重要,解决之后相信画面卡顿问题也迎刃而解。



;

Copyright © 2017-2022 SCORPIOX, INC LIMITED All rights reserved.